Departamento Curricular Tecnológico

 

Rui Araújo (Coordenador)
925 485 550
rui.araujo@epa.edu.pt
Sílvia da Graça
964 001 287
silvia.graca@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AV
Susana Bastos
964 000 847
susana.bastos@epa.edu.pt
Alexandre Ribeiro
927 246 501
alexandre.faro@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4BA
Bruno Correia
924 454 456
bruno.correia@epa.edu.pt
Bruno Costa

 bruno.costa@epa.edu.pt
Carla Duarte
964 000 857
carla.duarte@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AB, 4AJ
Ivo Ferreira
927 246 502
ivo.ferreira@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: CA4B
Joana Teixeira
964 001 138
joana.teixeira@epa.edu.pt
Joaquim Louro
926 353 303
joaquim.louro@epa.edu.pt
Marília Silva

marilia.silva@epa.edu.pt
Miguel Oliveira
916 533 621
miguel.oliveira@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4AE, CA4A
Nuno Filipe
964 000 876
nuno.filipe@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4AZ, V2L
Pedro Carlos
964 000 807
pedro.carlos@epa.edu.ptOrientador Educativo: 4BC
Pedro Ferreira

pedro.ferreira@epa.edu.ptOrientador Educativo: CA4C, 4AX
Rogério Guimarães
912 633 272
rogerio.guimaraes@epa.edu.ptOrientador Educativo: 4BB
Tânia Moreira
964 001 434
tania.moreira@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AY
Verónica Guimarães
914 877 649
veronica.rodrigues@epa.edu.pt
   Maria Portugal
 
 maria.portugal@epa.edu.pt
Jorge Tavares
 964 000 818
Jorge.tavares@epa.edu.pt
Vera Alves
 
 vera.alves@epa.edu.pt
 Raquel Figueiredo
 
raquel.figueiredo@epa.edu.pt

Orientadora Educativa: V2O

Graça Silva

 
graca.silva@epa.edu.pt