Equipa da Área de Desenvolvimento Curricular Tecnológica (obsoleto)

 

Rui Araújo (Capitão)
925 485 550
rui.araujo@epa.edu.pt

 

Sílvia da Graça
964 001 287
silvia.graca@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AV
Susana Bastos
964 000 847
susana.bastos@epa.edu.pt
Alexandre Ribeiro
927 246 501
alexandre.faro@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4BA
Bruno Correia
924 454 456
bruno.correia@epa.edu.pt
Bruno Costa

 brunocosta@epa.edu.pt
Carla Duarte
964 000 857
carla.duarte@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AB, 4AJ
Ivo Ferreira
927 246 502
ivo.ferreira@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: CA4B
Joana Teixeira
964 001 138
joana.teixeira@epa.edu.pt
Joaquim Louro
926 353 303
joaquim.louro@epa.edu.pt
Marília Silva

marilia.silva@epa.edu.pt
Miguel Oliveira
916 533 621
miguel.oliveira@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4AE, CA4A
Nuno Filipe
964 000 876
nuno.filipe@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4AZ, V2L
Pedro Carlos
964 000 807
 pedro.carlos@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4BC
Pedro Ferreira

 pedro.ferreira@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: CA4C, 4AX
Rogério Guimarães
913 910 714
 rogerio.guimaraes@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4BB
Tânia Moreira
910 723 522
tania.moreira@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AY
Verónica Rodrigues
 
veronica.rodrigues@epa.edu.pt
 Maria Portugal
 
 maria.portugal@epa.edu.pt
Jorge Tavares
964 000 818
jorge.tavares@epa.edu.pt
Vera Alves

 vera.alves@epa.edu.pt
Raquel Figueiredo
 
raquel.figueiredo@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: V2O
Graça Silva

 graca.silva@epa.edu.pt
  Bruno Piorro
 924 454 453
 bruno.piorro@epa.edu.pt
   Carlos Costa

 carlos.gomesdacosta@epa.edu.pt