Equipa da Área de Desenvolvimento Curricular Sociocultural (obsoleto)

Maria de Lurdes Costa (Capitã)
968 292 948
maria.costa@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AQ
Ana Fernandes
964 001 316
ana.fernandes@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: V4E
Andrea Cordeiro
964 000 821
andrea.cordeiro@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: T2AA
Andreia Baptista
964 000 838
andreia.baptista@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: V2K
Fátima Cardoso
925 485 548
maria.cardoso@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: T3AB
Fernando Mesquita
964 000 871
fernando.mesquita@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: T3AA
Helena Fernandes
964 000 835
helena.fernandes@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4BD 
Luís Fernandes

luis.fernandes@epa.edu.pt
Luís Neto
915 949 579
luis.neto@epa.edu.pt
Maria Santos
911 762 005
 maria.santos@epa.edu.pt
Marisa Martins
915 983 859
marisa.martins@epa.edu.pt
 
Nelma Mógas
964 000 796
nelma.mogas@epa.edu.pt
Óscar Carvalho
964 001 036
oscar.carvalho@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4AD, 4AO
Paulo Andrade
964 001 110
paulo.andrade@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: CA4E
Paulo Dias
964 001 092
paulo.dias@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: T2AC
Rui Ribeiro
924 454 457
rui.ribeiro@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: V2O
Sara Tavares
925 485 546
sara.tavares@epa.edu.pt
Sílvia Nunes
964 001 294
silvia.nunes@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: V4A
Sónia Pinho
964 001 079
sonia.pinho@epa.edu.pt
Tiago Costa
964 000 802
tiago.costa@epa.edu.ptOrientador Educativo: 4AU
  Susana Nicolau
910 718 002 susana.nicolau@edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: V4F