Equipa da Área de Desenvolvimento Curricular Tecnológica

Rui Araújo
CAPITÃO

 925 485 550
rui.araujo@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4BM

Alexandre Faro

 927 246 501
  alexandre.ribeiro@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4BG

Ana Nascimento

 915 983 859
  ana.nascimento@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: T3AE

Ana Alves

 926 340 310
  ana.alves@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: T2AD

Carla Duarte

 964 000 857
  carla.duarte@epa.edu.pt

Orientadora Educativa: CA4A e CA4F

Carlos Pires


  carlos.pires@epa.edu.pt

Fernando Mesquita

964 000 871
  fernando.mesquita@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: CA4L

Graça Silva


  graca.silva@epa.edu.pt

Hugo Costa


  hugo.costa@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: T3AD

Ivo Ferreira

 927 246 502
  ivo.ferreira@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: CA4B

João  Costa


  joao.costa@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4AZ

João Manuel Costa


  joaomanuel.costa@epa.edu.pt

Jorge Tavares

 964 000 818
  jorge.tavares@epa.edu.pt

Manuel Marinho

 924 454 456
  manuel.marinho@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4BA

Maria Portugal


  maria.portugal@epa.edu.pt

Inês Silva


  ines.silva@epa.edu.pt

Nuno Filipe

 964 000 876
  nuno.filipe@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: CA4D e CA4J

Paulo Oliveira


  paulo.oliveira@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: T2AI

Pedro Carlos

964 000 807
  pedro.carlos@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4BC

Pedro Reis

 915 979 465
  pedro.reis@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: CA4E e CA4H

Pedro Ferreira

 964 000 812
  pedro.ferreira@epa.edu.pt

Raquel Figueiredo


  raquel.figueiredo@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: T3AC

Rogério Guimarães

 913 910 714
  rogerio.guimaraes@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4BB

Sara Loureiro

 925 485 546
  sara.loureiro@epa.edu.pt

Sílvia da Graça

964 001 287
  silvia.graca@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AV

Susana Bastos

 964 000 847
  susana.bastos@epa.edu.pt

Tânia Moreira Portugal

 910 723 522
  tania.moreira@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AY

Vítor Carvalho


  vitor.carvalho@epa.edu.pt