Equipa da Área de Desenvolvimento Curricular Tecnológica

Rui Araújo
CAPITÃO

 925 485 550
rui.araujo@epa.edu.pt

Alexandre Faro

 927 246 501
  alexandre.ribeiro@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4BG

Ana Almeida


  ana.almeida@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: T2AN

Ana Alves

 926 340 310
  ana.alves@epa.edu.pt

Orientadora Educativa: 4BW

Ana Margarida Martins

 965 176 128
  ana.martins@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: T3AF

Carla Duarte

 964 000 857
  carla.duarte@epa.edu.pt

Elsa Santos

 965 143 766
  elsa.santos@epa.edu.pt

Fernando Mesquita

964 000 871
  fernando.mesquita@epa.edu.pt

Graça Silva


  graca.silva@epa.edu.pt

Ivo Ferreira

 927 246 502
  ivo.ferreira@epa.edu.pt

Jorge Mallman

 964 001 074
  jorge.mallman@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4BM

Manuel Marinho

 924 454 456
  manuel.marinho@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4BN

Nuno Filipe

 964 000 876
  nuno.filipe@epa.edu.pt

Ondina Filipe

 964 001 035
  ondina.filipe@epa.edu.pt

Orientadora Educativa: 4BL

Paulo Gafanha

 965 176 116
  paulo.gafanha@epa.edu.pt

Paulo Oliveira

 925 779 425
  paulo.oliveira@epa.edu.pt

Paulo Teixeira

 964 000 818
  paulo.teixeira@epa.edu.pt

Pedro Carlos

964 000 807
  pedro.carlos@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4BC

Pedro Reis

 915 979 465
  pedro.reis@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4BA

Pedro Ferreira

 964 000 812
  pedro.ferreira@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4AX

Raquel Figueiredo

 964 000 812
  raquel.figueiredo@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: T2AD

Rogério Guimarães

 913 910 714
  rogerio.guimaraes@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4BB

Sílvia da Graça

964 001 287
  silvia.graca@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4BE

Susana Bastos

 964 000 847
  susana.bastos@epa.edu.pt

Orientadora Educativa: 4BH

Tânia Moreira Portugal

 910 723 522
  tania.moreira@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4BF