Equipa da Área de Desenvolvimento Curricular Sociocultural

Maria de Lurdes Costa
CAPITÃ

968 292 948
 maria.costa@epa.edu.pt

Ana Fernandes

910 723 787
  ana.fernandes@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4BR

Andrea Cordeiro

 964 000 821
  andrea.cordeiro@epa.edu.pt

Orientadora Educativa: 4BX

Bruno Moreira

 964 000 790
  bruno.moreira@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4AY

Cristina Cruz

 916 805 255
  cristina.cruz@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4BJ

Frederico Castro

 911 762 005
  frederico.castro@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4BV

Isaque Costa

926 339 740
  isaque.costa@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4BP

Manuela Rosa


  manuela.rosa@epa.edu.pt

Maria de Fátima Cardoso

 925 485 548
  fatima.cardoso@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: T2AH

Helena Fernandes

964 000 835
  helena.fernandes@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: T2AL

Patrícia Venâncio

 964 001 059
  patricia.venancio@epa.edu.pt

Orientadora Educativa: 4BZ

Paulo Andrade

 964 001 110
  paulo.andrade@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4BD

Paulo Dias

 964 001 092
  paulo.dias@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: T2AM

Rui Ribeiro

 924 454 457
  rui.ribeiro@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: T2AI e 4AW

Sílvia Nunes

 964 001 294
  silvia.nunes@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: T2AJ

Teresa Alves

 965 105 228
  teresa.alves@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4AZ

Tiago Costa

 911 762 005
  tiago.costa@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4BU