Equipa da Área de Desenvolvimento Curricular Sociocultural

Maria de Lurdes Costa
CAPITÃ

968 292 948
 maria.costa@epa.edu.pt

Orientadora Educativa: 4AQ

Ana Simões


  ana.simoes@epa.edu.pt

Ana Silva


  ana.silva@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4BL

Ana Fernandes

964 001 316
  ana.fernandes@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4BJ

Andrea Cordeiro

 964 000 821
  andrea.cordeiro@epa.edu.pt

Orientadora Educativa: T2AA

Andreia Baptista

 964 000 838
  andreia.baptista@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4BE

Cláudia Oliveira

 910 723 787
  claudia.oliveira@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AW

Frederico Castro


  frederico.castro@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4BF

Isaque Costa

 964 001 079
  isaque.costa@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4BN

Luís Fernandes


  luis.fernandes@epa.edu.pt

Maria Cristina Silva


  mariacristina.silva@epa.edu.pt

Maria de Fátima Cardoso

 925 485 548
  fatima.cardoso@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: T2AH

Helena Fernandes

964 000 835
  helena.fernandes@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4BD

Maria João Machado

 926 353 303
  maria.machado@epa.edu.pt

Maria Margarida Pinho


  maria.pinho@epa.edu.pt

Óscar Carvalho

964 001 036
  oscar.carvalho@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4AO

Patrícia Venâncio

 964 001 059
  patricia.venancio@epa.edu.pt

Orientadora Educativa: CA4I

Patrícia Marques


  patricia.marques@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4BH

Paulo Dias

964 001 092
  paulo.dias@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: CA4C e CA4G

Paulo Andrade

 964 001 110
  paulo.andrade@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4AU

Paulo Mendes


  paulo.mendes@epa.edu.pt

Pedro Pinho


  pedro.pinho@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: 4AO

Rui Ribeiro

 924 454 457
  rui.ribeiro@epa.edu.pt  

Orientador Educativo: T2AC

Sílvia Nunes

 964 001 294
  silvia.nunes@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4BI

Susana Moreira

964 000 817
  susana.moreira@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: CA4N

Teresa Alves


  teresa.alves@epa.edu.pt

Tiago Costa

 964 000 802
  tiago.costa@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4AX