Equipa da Área de Desenvolvimento Curricular Científica

Bruno Barata
CAPITÃO

964 001 008
bruno.barata@epa.edu.pt

Orientador Educativo: T2AF

Afonso Alberty


  afonso.alberty@epa.edu.pt

Mafalda Oliveira

 913 920 256
  mafalda.oliveira@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: T2AE

Ana Pimentel


  ana.pimentel@epa.edu.pt

Andreia Neves


  andreia.neves@epa.edu.pt

Bruno Paiva

927 246 500
  bruno.paiva@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: T2AB

Humberto Valente


  humberto.valente@epa.edu.pt

Irene David

 964 000 887
  irene.fernandes@epa.edu.pt

Orientadora Educativa: T2AG

José Marques


  jose.marques@epa.edu.pt

Laura Garcia

 916 805 255
  laura.garcia@epa.edu.pt

Ondina Filipe

 964 001 035
  ondina.filipe@epa.edu.pt

Orientadora Educativa: CA4M