Departamento Curricular Científico

Bruno Barata (Coordenador)
964 001 008
bruno.barata@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: V2M, CA4B
  Ana Mafalda Oliveira
 913 920 256
mafalda.oliveira@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: 4AH, V4D
Bruno Paiva
927 246 500
bruno.paiva@epa.edu.pt
Orientador Educativo: 4AM
Irene Fernandes
964 000 887
irene.fernandes@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: V4B
Ondina Filipe
964 001 035
ondina.filipe@epa.edu.pt
Orientadora Educativa: V4G
Laura Garcia
916 805 255
laura.garcia@epa.edu.pt